Classrooms

 

Early Childhood/DHH

Name Email Classroom
Ms. Betsy Mayer emayer@kusd.edu Rm. 102 – Meet the Teacher
Ms. Bianca Ayers bayers@kusd.edu Rm. 102 –

Early Childhood

Name Email Classroom
Mrs. Robin Betthauser rbetthau@kusd.edu Rm. 113 –  Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Elisebeth Oates eoates@kusd.edu Rm. 113 –  Meet the Teacher

Early Education – 4K

Name Email Classroom
Mrs. Kristin Glinski kglinski@kusd.edu Rm. 113 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Carol Beilgard cbeilgar@kusd.edu Rm. 223 – Meet the Teacher

Kindergarten

Name                        Email Classroom
Mrs. Heidi Larson hlarson@kusd.edu Rm. 104 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Beth Ricciardi bricciar@kusd.edu Rm. 109 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Mary Roach mroach@kusd.edu Rm. 107 – Meet the Teacher
Ms. Colleen Robson crobson@kusd.edu Rm. 107 – Meet the Teacher

Kindergarten & First Grade – Multigrade

Name                        Email Classroom
Mrs. Vicki Foley vfoley@kusd.edu Rm. 205 – Meet the Teacher

First Grade

Name                        Email Classroom
Mrs. Carrie Neu cneu@kusd.edu Rm. 207 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Vicki Sharkey vsharkey@kusd.edu Rm. 204 – Meet the Teacher

Second Grade

Name                         Email Classroom
Mr. Tim Nickel tnickel@kusd.edu Rm. 202 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Carrie McDonald cmcdonal@kusd.edu Rm. 210 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Jane Wilker jwilker@kusd.edu Rm. 209 – Meet the Teacher

Third Grade

Name Email Classroom
Mrs. Kim Hailer khailer@kusd.edu Rm. 229 – Meet the Teacher
Ms. Jean Johnson jejohnso@kusd.edu Rm. 226 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Julie Kresse jkresse@kusd.edu Rm. 225 – Meet the Teacher

Fourth Grade

Name                        Email Classroom
Mrs. Beth Kaufmann bkaufman@kusd.edu Rm. 235 – Meet the Teacher
Ms. Amie Miller acmiller@kusd.edu Rm. 237 – Meet the Teacher

Fourth & Fifth Grade – Multigrade

Name                        Email Classroom
Mrs. Dana Slotkus dslotkus@kusd.edu Rm. 227 – Meet the Teacher

Fifth Grade

Name Email                                    Classroom                                        
Mrs. Jill Huff jhuff@kusd.edu Rm. 231 – Meet the Teacher
Mrs. Heidi Tobalsky htobalsk@kusd.edu Rm. 233 – Meet the Teacher

Specialty Areas

Area Name Email Classroom
Instructional Coach Mrs. Mandy Taylor mptaylor@kusd.edu Rm. 212 – Meet the Teacher
Art Mrs. Amy Dollar adollar@kusd.edu Rm. 105 – Meet the Teacher
Music Ms. Deb Roland droland@kusd.edu Rm. 101 – Meet the Teacher
Physical Education Ms. Anne Tiffe atiffe@kusd.edu Rm. 219 – Meet the Teacher
Library Ms. Sandra Steeves ssteeves@kusd.edu Rm. 110 – Meet the Librarian
Ms. Sara Chatterton schatter@kusd.edu Rm. 110
Speech Mrs. Laura Dietz ldietz@kusd.edu Rm. 216 – Meet the Teacher
English Language Development Ms. Malorie Schmit mschmit@kusd.edu Rm. 230 – Meet the Teacher
Counselor/Social Worker Mrs. Heidi Kessler hkessler@kusd.edu Meet the Counselor
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Mrs. Rebecca Reinhart rreinhar@kusd.edu Rm. 221 – Meet the Teacher
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Interpreters Ms. Leslie Last llast@kusd.edu Meet the Interpreter
Mrs. Melissa Ruta mruta@kusd.edu Meet the Interpreter
Mrs. Morgan Burton Schultz meschult@kusd.edu Meet the Interpreter
Special Education Assistant (ESP) Mrs. Joan Bullis jbullis@kusd.edu Meet the ESP
Ms. Tessa Madson tmadson@kusd.edu
Mrs. Dana Anderson dmanders@kusd.edu Meet the ESP
Special Education Ms. Lora Owens lowens@kusd.edu Rm. 222
Mr. Randy Wehr rwehr@kusd.edu Rm. 224 – Meet the Teacher
Orchestra Ms. Helen Breitenbach hbreiten@kusd.edu Rm. 103
Band Mr. Jeremy Kriedeman jkriedem@kusd.edu Rm. 103 – Meet the Teacher
School Nurse Ms. Robin Casarsa rcasarsa@kusd.edu